top of page
عضوي مريح

Cozy Organic هي ملابس أطفال مستدامة وبطيئة. نحن نركز على الصبغة النباتية لخلق اللون في تصميماتنا

أسست أودري بات شركة Cozy Organic في عام 2021، بهدف إنشاء تصميمات وألوان كلاسيكية طبيعية 100%. بدأت رحلة أودري نحو صناعة المنسوجات العضوية والمستدامة عندما أصيبت ابنتها بإكزيما حادة. ونتيجة لذلك، بدأت أودري في تجربة المواد الطبيعية مثل القطن العضوي والكتان لإنشاء تصميماتها. كانت نعومة القماش ومرونته وحركته في غاية الأهمية، لأنه سيكون بجوار جلد ابنتها.

 

"يرتدي الأطفال الملابس بشكل مختلف تمامًا عن البالغين، لذلك من المهم أن يكون القماش الذي نختاره في تصميماتنا قابلاً للتنفس ومرنًا ولطيفًا على البشرة الحساسة." &نبسب;

 

أودري متحمسة جدًا لاستخدام القطن والكتان العضوي لإنشاء تصميماتها، وغالبًا ما تشير إلى أهمية أن تكون مطلعًا على ما تضعه بجوار بشرتك.

IMG_6109.jpg
OrganicLinenGirlsTop.jpg

"أحب العمل بالكتان العضوي، فهو قماش جميل ومثير للاهتمام. عندما يكون الجو باردًا، تنقبض الألياف الداخلية مما يمنع الهواء من الهروب ويسمح لجسمك بتدفئته. عندما يكون الجو دافئًا، تتوسع الألياف الداخلية مما يسمح للهواء بالخروج والحفاظ على برودة جسمك.

 

تم إنشاء الألوان التي تراها في تصميمات أودري باستخدام مستخلصات نباتية. هذه عملية لطيفة وفي الوقت المناسب ولها نتائج مذهلة وطبيعية 100%. منذ البداية، كان هدفها هو ابتكار ألوان نابضة بالحياة تكون لطيفة على البشرة وتتناغم مع البيئة.

 

مع تزايد الاهتمام بتصميمات أودري، قررت إنشاء مجموعة مفروشات وملابس خاصة بها مع التركيز على أن كل قطعة ملابس لطيفة على البشرة والبيئة، ومريحة في الارتداء، وفريدة من نوعها وخالدة!

الاستدامة

 

أحب العمل باستخدام المواد الطبيعية لإنشاء تصميماتي، ولهذا السبب تم تصنيع المجموعة بأكملها باستخدام مواد معتمدة من معيار النسيج العضوي العالمي (GOTS). عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار التغليف العضوي المريح، فكرت بشكل غريزي في الورق المعاد تدويره واتباع نهج بسيط في التغليف. تعجبني فكرة التجديد وتقليل هدر المواد الخام. وكما ترون من مجموعتي، فقد حاولت الحد من استخدام المواد التي يصنعها الإنسان، وكلما أمكن، استخدمت مقتطفات من الاستوديو للحفاظ على نهجنا الصديق للبيئة وسلسلة التوريد البسيطة. يتم تصنيع معظم العناصر الموجودة على الموقع الإلكتروني حسب الطلب حيث ينصب التركيز على الحفاظ على استدامة المجموعة. موردو القطن العضوي لدينا حاصلون على شهادة GOTS والمجموعة بأكملها حاصلة على شهادة Oeko-Tex 100، وهي أعلى شهادة مصممة خصيصًا للبشرة الحساسة للأطفال.

صبغة النبات

 

جميع الأقمشة والخيوط المخصصة للملابس العضوية المريحة هينبات مصبوغ يدويًا في الاستوديو. تستغرق عملية الصبغة النباتية من البداية إلى النهاية من 4 إلى 6 أسابيع حتى تكتمل. يتم تجفيف كل قطعة ثم نقعها في خليط حليب الصويا لمساعدة اللون على الالتصاق بالقماش ثم تجفيفه. تكرر هذه العملية 3-4 مرات قبل نقعها في النونمستخلصات طبيعية من حمام الصبغة النباتية. يُترك القماش لمدة 24 ساعة ثم يُغسل بمنظف عضوي.

شريط فستان من الكتان العضوي للفتيات
PLANT_DYE_ORGANIC_CUSHION_KAPOK_DECOR_01.jpg

تصاميم مرسومة باليد

 

نقوم في البداية بطلاء تصميماتنا المميزة يدويًا بحليب الصويا ثم نترك القماش يجف لمدة تصل إلى أسبوعين. بعد ذلك، نقوم بنقع القماش في حمام شاي الرويبوس لمدة 24 ساعة ثم ننشره ليجف في غرفة التجفيف لدينا. تم الانتهاء من العملية بواسطة سيتيقم بصبغ الصبغة بمكواة ساخنة قبل الغسيل البيئي بمنظف عضوي. هذه عملية لطيفة وفي الوقت المناسب ولها نتائج مذهلة وطبيعية 100%. جميع الأصباغ لدينا مصنوعة من مستخلصات نباتية وهي صديقة للبيئة.

معلومات الرعاية

 

نريد أن يتم ارتداء جميع العناصر العضوية المريحة وأحبها لأطول فترة ممكنة. مع القليل من العناية واتباع تعليمات الغسيل، يمكن أن يدوم كل منتج لأجيال. نوصي بغسل جميع منتجات Cozy Organic على درجة حرارة منخفضة تبلغ 30 درجة. استخدمي دورة غسيل لطيفة مع منظف عضوي لحماية الألياف الطبيعية. تجنب التواء أو تمديد العنصر الخاص بك ووضعه بشكل مسطح في غرفة دافئة حتى يجف.

 

تتمتع الألبكة بقدرة على التنظيف الذاتي، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى غسلها بانتظام. يمكن أن يكون التهوية والفرشاة اللطيفة بنفس فعالية الغسيل. من الناحية المثالية، يجب غسل الألبكة بأقل قدر ممكن، وبالتالي تحتوي كل قبعة صغيرة على كرة قابلة للفصل لتسهيل الحد الأدنى من الغسيل.

 

جميع الأقمشة والخيوط مصبوغة يدويًا في الاستوديو. بسبب هذه العملية الطبيعية، لا ننصح باستخدام أي منتجات تحتوي على الكحول أو المواد الكيميائية لأن ذلك سيؤدي إلى بهتان اللون. لكي يلتصق لون الصبغة النباتية بالقماش، نستخدم حليب الصويا ليكون بمثابة مادة لاصقة طبيعية. قد تلاحظ اختلافًا في اللون في منتجكربما لم يتم نقل المادة اللاذعة إلى القماش بشكل متساوٍ. وهذا كله جزء من سحر وتفرد الموت الطبيعي!

حجم الرسم البياني

القياسات بالبوصة و (سم)

مقاس

الخديج (44)

حديث الولادة (52)

0-3 (62)

3-6 (68)

6-9 (74)

9-12 (78)

12-18 (84)

18-24 (90)

2-3 (96)

3-4 (104)

4-5 (110)

5-6 (118)

وَسَط

صدر

13.75 (35)

15.5 (39.25)

17 (43.25)

18 (45.75)

18.5 (47)

19 (48.25)

19.75 (50.25)

20.5 (52)

21 (53.25)

22 (56)

23 (58.5)

24 (61)

ارتفاع

17.5 (44)

20.5 (52)

24.1 (62)

27 (68)

29 (74)

30.5 (78)

33 (84)

35 (90)

38 (96)

41 (104)

44 (110)

46.5 (118)

رأس

13.75 (35)

15 (38)

16.5 (42.25)

17.5 (44.75)

18 (46)

18.5 (47.25)

19 (48.5)

20 (50.75)

20.25 (51.5)

20.5 (52)

20.75 (52.75)

21 (53.25)

14 (35.5)

16 (40.75)

17.5 (44.5)

18.5 (47)

19 (48.25)

19.5 (49.5)

20.25 (51.5)

21 (53.25)

21.5 (54.75)

22 (56)

22.5 (57.25)

23 (58.5)

bottom of page

top of page
Cosy Organic

Cosy Organic is sustainable, slow fashion childrenswear. We focus on plant dye to create colour in our designs

Audrey Bate founded Cosy Organic in 2021, with the aim to create classic designs and colours that are 100% natural. Audrey’s journey into organic and sustainable textiles began when her daughter developed severe eczema. As a result, Audrey began experimenting with natural materials such as organic cotton and linen to create her designs. The softness, flexibility and movement of the fabric were extremely important, as this would be next to her daughter’s skin.

 

“Children wear clothes completely differently to adults, so it is important that the fabric we choose in our designs is breathable, flexible and kind next to sensitive skin.”  

 

Audrey is very enthusiastic about using organic cotton and linen to create her designs and often states the importance of being informative about what you put next to your skin.

IMG_6109.jpg
OrganicLinenGirlsTop.jpg

“I love working with organic linen - it is such a beautiful and interesting fabric. When it is cold, the inter-fibres contract preventing the air from escaping and allowing your body to warm it up. When it is warm, the inter-fibres expand allowing the air to escape and keep your body cool.” 

 

The colours that you see in Audrey’s designs have been created using plant extracts. This is a timely and gentle process with amazing results and 100% natural. From the beginning, her aim was to create vibrant colours that were kind to the skin and worked in harmony with the environment.

 

As interest grew regarding Audrey’s designs, she decided to create her own bedding and clothing collection with the focus that each garment was kind to both skin and environment, comfortable to wear, unique and timeless!

Sustainability

 

I love working with natural materials to create my designs and that's why the whole collection is made with Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) certified materials. When it came to choosing Cosy Organic packaging, I instinctively thought of recycled paper and a minimalist approach to packaging. I love the idea of renewability and reducing the waste of raw materials. As you can see from my collection, I have tried to limit the use of man-made material and wherever possible I have used offcuts from the studio to maintain our eco-friendly approach and simple supply chain. Most items from the website are made to order as the focus is to maintain the sustainability of the collection. Our organic cotton suppliers are GOTS certified and the whole collection is Oeko-Tex 100 certified, the highest certification that is designed for babies sensitive skin.

Plant Dye

 

All fabric and threads for Cosy Organic garments are plant dyed by hand in the studio. The Process of plant dye from start to finish takes 4-6 weeks to be completed. Each item is scoured and then soaked in a soya milk mixture to help the colour to attach to the fabric and then dried. This process is repeated 3-4 times before it is soaked in the natural extracts of a plant dye bath. The fabric is left for 24 hours and then washed with an organic detergent.

ORGANIC LINEN DRESS GIRLS RIBBON
PLANT_DYE_ORGANIC_CUSHION_KAPOK_DECOR_01.jpg

Hand Painted Designs

 

We initially hand paint our signature designs with soya milk and then let the fabric dry for up to two weeks. Next, we soak the fabric in a Rooibos tea bath for 24 hours and then hang it out to dry in our drying room. The process is finished by setting the dye with a hot iron before eco washing with an organic detergent. This is a timely and gentle process with amazing results and 100% natural. All our dyes have been made from plant extracts and are environmentally kind.

Care Information

 

We want all Cosy Organic items to be worn and loved for as long as possible. Given a little care and following washing instructions each item can last for generations. We recommend washing all Cosy Organic items on a low 30° temperature. Use a gentle machine cycle with an organic detergent to protect the natural fibres. Avoid twisting or stretching your item and lay flat in a warm room to dry.

 

Alpaca has a self-cleaning ability, so you do not need to wash it regularly. Airing and a gentle brush can be just as effective as washing. Ideally Alpaca should be washed as little as possible hence each beanie has a detachable pom pom to facilitate minimal washing.

 

All fabric and threads are plant dyed by hand in the studio. Due to this natural process, we do not recommend using any products that contain alcohol or chemicals as this will result in fading. In order for the plant dye colour to attach to the fabric, we use soya milk to act as a natural mordant. You may notice colour variation in your item where the mordant may not have taken to the fabric evenly. This is all part of the charm and uniqueness of natural dying!

Size Chart

Measurements in inches and (cm)

Size

Preemie (44)

Newborn (52)

0-3 (62)

3-6 (68)

6-9 (74)

9-12 (78)

12-18 (84)

18-24 (90)

2-3 (96)

3-4 (104)

4-5 (110)

5-6 (118)

Waist

Chest

13.75 (35)

15.5 (39.25)

17 (43.25)

18 (45.75)

18.5 (47)

19 (48.25)

19.75 (50.25)

20.5 (52)

21 (53.25)

22 (56)

23 (58.5)

24 (61)

Height

17.5 (44)

20.5 (52)

24.1 (62)

27 (68)

29 (74)

30.5 (78)

33 (84)

35 (90)

38 (96)

41 (104)

44 (110)

46.5 (118)

Head

13.75 (35)

15 (38)

16.5 (42.25)

17.5 (44.75)

18 (46)

18.5 (47.25)

19 (48.5)

20 (50.75)

20.25 (51.5)

20.5 (52)

20.75 (52.75)

21 (53.25)

14 (35.5)

16 (40.75)

17.5 (44.5)

18.5 (47)

19 (48.25)

19.5 (49.5)

20.25 (51.5)

21 (53.25)

21.5 (54.75)

22 (56)

22.5 (57.25)

23 (58.5)

bottom of page